Staff

Sales Staff

Shane Sparks, Market Manager
ssparks@nrgmedia.com

Laura Pukall, Account Executive
lpukall@nrgmedia.com

Sabine Henckel, Account Executive
shenckel@nrgmedia.com

Amanda Hatch, Account Executive
ahatch@nrgmedia.com

Eileen Swierczynski, Account Excecutive
eswierczynski@nrgmedia.com

Molly Held, Account Excecutive
mheld@nrgmedia.com

Sarah Newman, Sales Assistant
sarahn@nrgmedia.com

 

 

 

 

 

Programming Staff

Duff Damos, Operations Manager
sdamos@nrgmedia.com

Al Higgins, WHDG Program Director
ahiggins@nrgmedia.com

Mike Michalak, WHDG Mornings
mmichalak@nrgmedia.com

Scott King, WRHN Program Director; WMQA Mornings
sking@nrgnorthwoods.com

John Burton, On Air
jburton@nrgnorthwoods.com 

Kelly Carson, On Air 

 


 

Business Office

Laurie Fleischman, Business Manager
lfleischman@nrgmedia.com

Tina Guckenberg, Office Manager
tguckenberg@nrgmedia.com

Jolene Burg, Traffic Manager
jburg@nrgnorthwoods.com

Engineering

Phil Langston, Engineer
plangston@nrgmedia.com  

Information Technology

Tony Rio, IT Manager - Graphic Design
trio@nrgmedia.com